0044
0035

Rudy Maes

Zaakvoerder
Eccellenza ondernemingen

rudy@eccon.be

Valery Buyse

Boekhouding & facturatie
Eccellenza ondernemingen

valery@eccon.be

Lieve Vandervorst

Directiesecretaresse
Eccellenza ondernemingen

lieve@eccon.be

Joost De Smet

Grafische vormgeving
(Grandi-Joost bvba)

joost@eccon.be

0024
0040

Matthieu Spruytte

Personeelsdienst
Eccellenza ondernemingen

matthieu@eccon.be

Bart De Foer

Boekhouding
Eccellenza ondernemingen

bart@eccon.be

Wim Martin

Aankoop non-food & verkoop
Eccellenza ondernemingen

wim@eccon.be

Rieno Huyghebaert

Aankoop food
Eccellenza ondernemingen

rieno@eccon.be

www.eccellenza.be – info@eccon.be – 056/70 18 53